Visual of PKM process stages

After our Unworkshop we had started a training supporting the moderation process in webconferencing and in presence events with visuals (kind of more formal training but with lots of informal options).

As a result I have been able to overcome my believe from early childhood that I would never be able to draw or visualize …

Because I have chosen to visualize the PKM process stages I thought this might also be of interest to those still monitoring our informL blogs:

Visual representation of PKM stages

As you can see I did draw my own pictographs for the stages on paper, scanned them and then (in my drawing program) placed them on an arrow symbolising information coming in and going out again.

The whole process of visualizing helped me getting an even better understanding on what the process is and will certainly help me remember the stages involved …

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

